Board of Directors

President

Lesha Woods
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: (225) 379-1616
e-mail: djlwoods@cox.net
President-Elect

Marella A Houghton
LA Division of Administration - DOA
Phone: 225-342-0700
e-mail: Marella.Houghton@la.gov
Immediate Past President

Carolyn Young-White
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: 225-379-1661
e-mail: carolyn.young@la.gov
Treasurer
Jennifer P Case
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: 225-379-1660
Fax: 225-379-1759
e-mail: Jennifer.Case2@la.gov
Secretary
Vita Archie
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
e-mail: vita.archie@la.gov
Chapter Recognition Director
Susan Broadway
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
e-mail: Susan.Broadway@la.gov
Accountability Director
Carissa L Wesley
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
e-mail: carissa.wesley@la.gov
CGFM Director
Ramona Harris
Capital Area Human Services
e-mail: ramona.harris@la.gov
Community Service Director

Bettina L Camper
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: 225-379-1663
e-mail: bettina.camper@la.gov
Meetings Director

Priscilla Hall
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: 225-379-1681
e-mail: priscilla.hall@la.gov
Membership Director
Annette Q Dalton
La. Office of Student Financial Assistance (LOSFA)
Phone: 504-460-8626
e-mail: annette.dalton@la.gov
Membership - Student Director

Sarah Rhae Wade
Student - Southern University
e-mail: Sarahrhaewade@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
Kimberlyn Stewart
LA School Employees' Retirement System
e-mail: kimberlynnstewart@outlook.com
Scholarship Director
Centelia Battiste
Dow Chemical
Phone: 225-353-6215
e-mail: cmbattiste@dow.com
Webmaster

Tiffani Dorsa
Postlethwaite & Netterville
Phone: (225) 408-4443
e-mail: tdorsa@pncpa.com