Board of Directors

President

Carolyn Young-White
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: 225-379-1661
e-mail: carolyn.young@la.gov
President-Elect

Lesha Woods
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: (225) 379-1616
e-mail: djlwoods@cox.net
Immediate Past President

Lisa Tillery
Southern University - Controllers Office
Phone: (225) 342-8169
e-mail: Lisamtillery1@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Katherine Porche
LA Division of Administration - OSRAP
Phone: 225-219-4442
e-mail: katherine.porche@la.gov
Secretary

Bettina L Camper
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: 225-379-1663
e-mail: bettina.camper@la.gov
Chapter Recognition Director
Vita Archie
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
e-mail: vita.archie@la.gov
Awards Director

Tiffani Dorsa
Postlethwaite & Netterville
Phone: (225) 408-4443
e-mail: tdorsa@pncpa.com
Community Service Director

Dollneccia Drexler
LA Depart of Corrections
Phone: (225) 342-1066
e-mail: ddrexler@corrections.state.la.us
Meetings Director

Priscilla Hall
LA Dept of Transportation & Development
Phone: 225-379-1681
e-mail: priscilla.hall@la.gov
Membership Director
Ramona Harris
Capital Area Human Services
e-mail: ramona.harris@la.gov
Membership - Early Careers Director
LaKayle Tillery
Amerihealth Caritas La
Phone: 225-324-1250
e-mail: lakaley101@yahoo.com
Membership - Student Director

Sarah Rhae Wade
Student - Southern University
e-mail: Sarahrhaewade@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor

Alice Townsend
Dept of HHS OIG OAS
Phone: (225)381-3812
e-mail: alice.townsend@oig.hhs.gov
Programs Director
Catrina Irvin
LA Dept of Agriculture & Forestry
e-mail: cirvin@ldaf.la.gov
Scholarship Director
Rutha Cayette
LA Dept of Wildlife and Fisheries
Phone: (225) 342-8189
e-mail: rcayette@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Director

Marella A Houghton
LA Division of Administration - DOA
Phone: 225-342-0700
e-mail: Marella.Houghton@la.gov